jump to navigation

Welcome mei 28, 2006

Posted by peli2006 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Welcome on this blog. This is the first time I'm using WordPress. After using blogs from different providers I'm going to settle for this as it looks great and is very easy to use.

So what is this blog going to be about? Well, I think I should start by explaining the blog's name. Danvers is my last name and Bi is my girlfriends last name, I'm from Holland and my girlfriend is from China and we are now living in Holland.

We met each other through the web and we have noticed that many people find it interesting to hear our story. And what is a better way of sharing that that on the web.

My girlfriend and I met each other three and a half years ago, so it is going to take some time before everything is collected from the memory and written. So please be patient.

Please feel free to comment or send an e-mail.

Reacties»

No comments yet — be the first.

Geef een reactie

