jump to navigation

Running milestone (2) juli 10, 2006

Posted by peli2006 in Running.
trackback

I have reached another milestone: yesterday I ran my first 10 kilometers. Total time was 1 hour and just under 15 minutes. Not exactly world record material but good enough for me.

Strange enough my weight hasn’t dropped much in the last couple of weeks. Only about 600 grams in 2 weeks. But I’m not going to worry about it too much, though. As long as I keep runnig and watch my diet, I’m sure to lose more weight. Current weight 94,3 kilograms. Still 9,3 to go.

Reacties»

No comments yet — be the first.

Geef een reactie

